shots I took on a daily basis…

You see things everyday whether it’s trees, leaves, animals, rocks, phones, wire, tower, buildings, people…. you name it, but you didn’t have the chance to take a closer look of it… the uniqueness that’s in every single thing you see. Not everyone see things the same way, people have different kind of perception depending on their mood and interest …. well that’s what I think, there’s probably more aspects, I need to do some research about it and it could be an interesting one. Anyways, I am so glad that people invented a camera that can record images that is still (photograph) or moving (videos). I will not try to discuss about all those camera and the psychology things since I’m not an expert of it but I will share photographs of what I shoot on a daily basis… things I see everyday and find it even more interesting as I look in through the view finder, trying to get a great angle and composition. As my idol photographer Ansel Adams says : “Photography as a powerful medium of expression and communications, offers an infinite variety of perception, interpretation and execution“. So just go out there and shoot something… with your camera!

IMG_9549

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

IMG_1802

IMG_9435

 

2 responses to “shots I took on a daily basis…

Leave a Reply

