Interesting things….

What do you do when you’re done with all the shopping at a tourist area and just hanging out in front of the store waiting for the others? I take pictures 🙂 From the streets of New Orleans, beautiful old buildings just captured my heart, in love with the old features,antique and rustic, I just can’t stop taking pictures ..too many to show it here but here are some that I like the most….

image

I like door handles,especially a very old looking one like this.
image

The  wooden texture looks interesting paired nicely with that old door lock
image

I love the colors of rustic irons,beautiful!
image

Just happened to snap the lady at the background as she was passing by
image

Rope hanging on a brick wall made a very cool composition
image

Hooked. Loving the texture on the brick wall
image

This one captured my eyes…I like everything about this combination
image

Definitely closed for that day,or probably they open late…
image

Leave a Reply

