portrait……

I was practicing how to take black and white portraits with one source of  natural lighting from my window, it’s pretty hard I can tell you. Theory and practice sometimes doesn’t match. For some reason there’s always a place for error and I just can’t get it right, but on the other side when you think you’re done with it and got frustrated then out of the blue the picture turns out just exactly like you wanted, I guess you have to go through all those trial and errors to get to the best one! Well at least this is the shot I’m looking for, thank God for digital cameras,took tons of pic and only a few that I think it’s good enough. So here it is……… a dark selfie 🙂

wpid-1385904271_picsay-1385904271_wm.jpg

2 responses to “portrait……

Leave a Reply

