shots behind the window….

I find it interesting when taking shots thru windows… just love to leave the reflections there, it’s like a double exposure but it’s not. For my personal taste in photography, I like things that is not a sharp shot .. I can’t explain why but I guess it looks more dreamy… well something like that….

IMG_2324

IMG_2325

cute little dolls I found on a window display at the French Market area in New Orleans

IMG_2348

IMG_2415

you’ll find this chili in a jar everywhere in New Orleans… people there apparently like spicy foods

IMG_3369

the making of pralines…..

IMG_3370

IMG_3371

5 responses to “shots behind the window….

  1. Gorgeous shots, all of them! I love that you use windows as some kind of filter in your work, Luki! That really adds to the experience! 😀 ❤

  2. Outstanding my dear Luki…Wonderful concept & congrats on your blog. Missed you very much & must say this is a good way to catch up.

    • Hiiiiiii Andrè! Oh my ,it’s so good to hear from you!!Thank you so much, I’m so happy you found me! I missed you and your photos too. I hope you’re doing well..and yes,I’m just trying new things here, I’m glad you enjoyed it. Have a nice day Andrè and say hi to Vic for me!

Leave a Reply

