I see beauty

I see beauty

This photo was taken at Evan’s Orchard, Lexington KY last week. I was looking at the other side of this fence, a very beautiful view of corn field and started to take pictures. Finally after I’m done I just saw this fence and started to see something interesting from my angle.. I like to discover simple things and try to make it as a point of interest, Using my tele lens EF 70-300mm I can create a perfect DOF exactly like I wanted to. Editing it on photoshop.

Leave a Reply

